Our Team

Genna Cavanaugh

Genna Cavanaugh

genna@akoyaonline.com

 Kristin Cone

Kristin Cone

kcone@akoyaonline.com

 Sarah Cornelius

Sarah Cornelius

sarah@akoyaonline.com

Gabrielle Gibert

Gabrielle Gibert

gabrielle@akoyaonline.com

Peter Graves

Peter Graves

peter@akoyaonline.com

Wendy Graves

Wendy Graves

wendy@akoyaonline.com

 Karen Marchese

Karen Marchese

karen@akoyaonline.com

Robert Matzen

Robert Matzen

robert@akoyaonline.com

Kristen Nawoj

Kristen Nawoj

knawoj@akoyaonline.com

 Dan Sperling

Dan Sperling

dan@akoyaonline.com

 Kristin Stassi

Kristin Stassi

kstassi@akoyaonline.com

Laura Stassi

Laura Stassi

laura@akoyaonline.com

Laura Villarreal

Laura Villarreal

lvillarreal@akoyaonline.com

Amelia Williams

Amelia Williams

amelia@akoyaonline.com

 Thearon Williams

Thearon Williams

twilliams@akoyaonline.com

Contracting with us

Commercial and non-profit entities can contract with Akoya directly for services based on our Professional Rates. Contact holly@akoyaonline.com to discuss your communications needs and to develop a scope of service and quotation.

Federal agencies can contract for Akoya services through the U.S. General Services Administration, under GSA professional Services Schedule (PSS), Akoya Contract No. GS-00F-162CA. See our capabilities. Interested in a sole-source contract with a woman-owned small business  (WOSB) or an economically disadvantaged WOSB? See How to Sole Source Akoya.

Commonwealth agencies and suppliers can contract for Akoya services through the Department of General Services under Creative Services Schedule 4400008677, Akoya Contract No. 440014970.  PA eMarketplace
 
Akoya services fall within these NAICS codes:

Awards

Disruptive Health Technology Institute at Carnegie Mellon University

2015 Communicator Award of Distinction, Nonprofit Annual Report

2015 Communicator Award of Distinction, Annual Report Copy/Writing

U.S. Department of Defense—Defense Health Agency

2017 MarCom Gold Award, Benefits/HR Campaign, for Puget Sound Military Health System campaign for awareness and recapture of care

2017 MarCom Gold Award, Feature Article, for “D-Day through the eyes of a combat medic, 73 years later”

2017 MarCom Honorable Mention, for Military Health System inaugural National Nurses Week campaign

2018 MarCom Platinum Award, for Military Health System National Nurses Week Celebration

2018 MarCom Gold Award, Feature Article, for “African-American D-Day veterans recall battlefield contributions, conflicts at home”

2018 MarCom Gold Award, Web Content Writing, for “Let’s talk about sex, occupational therapist says”

2018 MarCom Honorable Mention, Feature Article, for “The journey to military nursing is different for all”

2018 MarCom Honorable Mention, News Article, for “Deep vein thrombosis: what you need to know”

U.S. Department of Energy

2014 Communicator Award of Distinction, Video, for “Transforming the Lighting Landscape: L Prize PAR38 Competition”

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

2014 Communicator Award of Excellence, Integrated Campaign for Social Responsibility, for “Rethink Veterans”

2012 VA Certificate of Appreciation for exceptional services

2012 Bronze Telly for “You Served, You Deserve”

2010 VA Ace Achievement Award for “Health Campaign Poster Series”

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

2014 PR Daily’s Nonprofit PR Award, Best Membership/Recruiting Campaign, for WPFL Hospital Organ Donation Campaign

2012 Communicator Award of Excellence, Video, Motivation, for “Let Life Bloom”

2012 Communicator Award of Excellence, Video, Recruitment, for “Let Life Bloom”

The Midwife Center for Birth & Women’s Health

2017 MarCom Gold Award, Fundraising Campaign Report

NASA

2005 New York Festivals Finalist Award (Government) for “Dreams of Aviation”

2005 Bronze Telly Award (Government Relations) for “Dreams of Aviation”

2005 Gold Aurora Award (Convention/Exhibition) for “Dreams of Aviation”

2005 Gold Aurora Award (Aerospace) for “Dreams of Aviation”

2005 Silver Crystal Vision Award (Aviation) for “Dreams of Aviation”